Business Minds Cancellation Policy

Customer/Member/Enroller Cancellation

Customers and members can choose to cancel their account at any time. To cancel your account, you must submit your request in writing to our Customer Support team. You can do this by emailing us at info@BMRD.org . 


Please note that this will disqualify the customer or member from receiving benefits, products, rewards, or commissions from any sales within the open commission period in which they cancel. Should the customer or member wish to be reinstated at a later time, we are happy to reactivate the Enrollers account after 3 months of termination.
 



Enroller Cancellation & Right of Rescission


Business Minds requires its Enrollers to adhere to any country, state or local laws or regulations pertaining to consumers’ cancellation rights. In the United States, enrollers must adhere to the federal “cooling off” rule, which is codified as Title 16 CFR Part 429.
 Upon cancellation, the Enroller continues to be bound by the confidentiality and non-compete sections of the Enroller Agreement shown below. 


The Enroller acknowledges and agrees that all information concerning Business Minds. (hereinafter known as “Confidential Information”) is of great value to Business Minds.


The Enroller agrees not to disclose any Confidential Information to any person except as expressly authorized by Business Minds in writing and shall not use Confidential Information for any purpose other than the performance of Enrollers functions and duties as a Business Minds Enroller.


The Enroller further agrees that, during the life of this Agreement and for a period of 18 months from and after cancellation or termination hereof, he or she shall not, directly or indirectly, solicit, recommend, suggest or induce any Business Minds Customer or Enroller to become a Customer of or representative for any person or entity other than Business Minds engaged in the business of marketing or selling product(s) or service(s) by means of any direct sales or network marketing.


Reapplying after CancellationAfter cancelling their Enroller Agreement, the former the Enroller may not have any purchasing activity one year from the date of cancellation before submitting another the Enroller Application & Agreement

0.13